TISA Safeguarding and Child Protection Statement

All members of the TISA Community have a duty to safeguard and promote the welfare of the young people that attend our school. If you have a child protection or safety concern,  you must please report it to one of the following TISA staff members:



Primary School

Persons

Role

Email/Contact Number

Suzy Cheal

Primary School Counselor and Designated Safeguarding Lead

scheal@tisa.az

+994 (0)12 404 1201 ext. 114

Tom Burton

Primary School Principal

tburton@tisa.az

+994 (0)12 404 1201 ext. 109

Lala Suleymanova

Local Safeguarding Contact for reporting in Azerbaijani or Russian language

lsuleymanova@tisa.az

+994 (0)12 404 1201 ext. 142



Secondary School

Persons

Role

Email/Contact Number

Sarah Borgerding

Secondary School Counselor and Designated Safeguarding Lead

counselor@tisa.az

+994 (0)12 404 1201 ext. 158

Stephen Caskie

Secondary School Principal

scaskie@tisa.az

+994 (0)12 404 1201 ext. 118

Sheyda Suleymanova

Local Safeguarding Contact for reporting in Azerbaijani or Russian language

ssuleymanova@tisa.az

+994 (0)12 404 1201 ext. 141



TISA CHILD PROTECTION POLICY

The International School of Azerbaijan

AZ1070 | Yeni Yasamal | Royal Park | Baku Azerbaijan  
+994 (0)12 404 12 01