Search Our Site

 
 


Director

Angela Romney, Ed.D.

director@tisa.az

School Leadership, Policy and Development

Secondary School Principal

Stephen Caskie

ssprincipal@tisa.az

Secondary School Leadership
Organisation and Policies

Secondary School Assistant Principal 

Marie Favret

mfavret@tisa.az

Secondary School Facilities and Resources

IB DP Coordinator

Gareth Hubbuck

ghubbuck@tisa.az

High School IB Programme (DP1-DP2)

MYP Coordinator

Alejandro Franco

myp@tisa.az

Middle School MYP Programme (M1-M5)

Primary School Principal

Tom Burton

pprincipal@tisa.az

Primary School Leadership,
Organisation and Policies

Primary School Assistant Principal  
PYP Coordinator

Brianne Eddy-Lee

pyp@tisa.az

Primary School PYP Programme Curriculum

ELC Coordinator /
Primary School Assistant Principal

Kate Lynch

elc@tisa.az

Early Learning Centre Programme, Facilities
and Resources

Learning Technologies Director 

Jim Stratton, M.Ed.

jstratton@tisa.az

IT and Educational Technology Facilities and
Resources

Admissions Coordinator / 
Athletics Director

Maytham Al-Rubaye

admissions@tisa.az
athletics@tisa.az

School Admissions
School Athletics & Activities

Communications Officer /
CEESA Representative

Khanim Azimli

publishing@tisa.az

School Communications, Community Relations
and Events, and CEESA Point-of-Contact

Human Resources Manager

Aygun Rahimova

hr@tisa.az

Personnel Management and Employment

Business Services Coordinator

Yegana Mirkhasova

businessops@tisa.az

School Facilities, Finance, and Operations



The International School of Azerbaijan

AZ1070 | Yeni Yasamal | Royal Park | Baku Azerbaijan  
+994 (0)12 404 12 01