Search Our Site

 
 


Director

Angela Romney

director@tisa.az

Whole School Issues, Policy and Development

Secondary School Principal

Stephen Caskie

ssprincipal@tisa.az

Secondary School Educational Policies,
Organisation and Routines

DP Coordinator 

Gareth Hubbuck

ghubbuck@tisa.az

High School (DP1-2) Curriculum and
External Examinations

Assistant Secondary Principal

Marie Favret

mfavret@tisa.az

Secondary School Facilities and Resources


Primary School Principal

Tom Burton

pprincipal@tisa.az

Primary School Educational Policies,
Organisation and Routines

MYP Coordinator

Alejandro Franco

myp@tisa.az

Middle School (M1-M5) Curriculum and
Course Selection

Assistant Primary Principal

PYP Coordinator

Brianne Lee

pyp@tisa.az

Primary School Programme Curriculum

Admissions Coordinator

Maytham Al-Rubaye

admissions@tisa.az

Student Admissions and Withdrawals

Communications Officer & CEESA Representative

Khanim Azimli

publishing@tisa.az

Online and Print Communications,
Community Relations and Events, 
CEESA-related news and events

ELC Coordinator / 

Assistant Primary Principal

Kate Lynch

elc@tisa.az

Early Learning Centre

Athletics Director 

Maytham Al-Rubaye

athletics@tisa.az

School athletics

Human Resources Manager

Aygun Rahimova

hr@tisa.az

Employment Opportunities and Applications

Business Services Coordinator

Yegana Mirkhasova

businessops@tisa.az

School Facilities and their Improvements



The International School of Azerbaijan

AZ1070 | Yeni Yasamal | Royal Park | Baku Azerbaijan  
+994 (0)12 404 12 01