Search Our Site

 
 


Director

Chris Andre

director@tisa.az

Whole School Issues, Policy and Development

Secondary School Principal

Stephen Caskie

ssprincipal@tisa.az

Secondary School Educational Policies, Organisation and Routines

Assistant Secondary Principal

Gareth Hubbuck

asprincipal@tisa.az

Secondary School Facilities and Resources, High School (DP1-2) Curriculum and External Examinations

Primary School Principal

Tom Burton

pprincipal@tisa.az

Primary School Educational Policies, Organisation and Routines

Assistant Primary Principal

Hewa Thompson

apprincipal@tisa.az

Primary School Facilities and Resources

MYP Coordinator

Marie Favret

myp@tisa.az

Middle School (M1-M5) Curriculum and Course Selection

PYP Coordinator

Karen Noble

pyp@tisa.az

Primary School Programme Curriculum

Admissions Coordinator

Andrea Gerlich

admissions@tisa.az

Student Admissions and Withdrawals

Communications & External Relations

Einar Iliyev

publishing@tisa.az

Online and Print Communications, Community Relations and Events

Nursery Manager

Racquel Haverkamp

nursery@tisa.az

All Things About TISA Nursery

ELC Coordinator & CEESA Rep

Claudine Olver

elc@tisa.az

TISA's Early Learning Centre and CEESA Activities

Human Resources Advisor

Aygun Rahimova

hr@tisa.az

Employment Opportunities and Applications


The International School of Azerbaijan

AZ1070 | Yeni Yasamal | Royal Park | Baku Azerbaijan  
+994 (0)12 404 12 01